You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

832 B


This is the list of OpenSSL authors for copyright purposes. It does not necessarily list everyone who has contributed code, since in some cases, their employer may be the copyright holder. To see the full list of contributors, see the revision history in source control.


  • OpenSSL Software Services, Inc.
  • OpenSSL Software Foundation, Inc.


  • Andy Polyakov
  • Ben Laurie
  • Ben Kaduk
  • Bernd Edlinger
  • Bodo Möller
  • David Benjamin
  • Emilia Käsper
  • Eric Young
  • Geoff Thorpe
  • Holger Reif
  • Kurt Roeckx
  • Lutz Jänicke
  • Mark J. Cox
  • Matt Caswell
  • Matthias St. Pierre
  • Nils Larsch
  • Paul Dale
  • Paul C. Sutton
  • Ralf S. Engelschall
  • Rich Salz
  • Richard Levitte
  • Stephen Henson
  • Steve Marquess
  • Tim Hudson
  • Ulf Möller
  • Viktor Dukhovni